Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

Super great place to buy your next car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2017
 

Great customer service provided by William! I will definitely recommend this place if you are in the market for a new car!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2017
 

Just bought a car from here yesterday. Let me tell you I was incredibly impressed their reviews do not do them justice. My service was excellent and I have no hesitations about recommending them to anyone at all. Professional and also very friendly not your typical car salesman kinda place at all. If you decide to go here your making an excellent choice. They got me approved for a used vehicle without a cosigner after having had my previous car stolen from me which had lead to a very long and frustrating battle with my insurance/gap insurance and Toyota who has continued to try to bill me for the stolen and totaled car after my insurance had paid them the value of the car back, My Toyota gap insurance has yet to get back to me months later. So basically this has lead to me having terrible credit. So I was shocked when I got a text from Dylan Reece a product specialist/ salesman with Pacific Nissan saying they might have a car I could actually qualify for and be able to afford monthly payments on. Well it turns out Dylan was right, and today I spent my free time driving a friend around and enjoying that clean "new" (new-used) car smell. If you decide to consider taking your search for the perfect car here, definitely ask for Dylan! You won't be disappointed ‼

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017
 

Negotiating was easy, Gus gave me exactly what I needed when I came in, right interest, payment, and I even rang the bell. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

I had a great experience with the service department. Ryan, the service representative, helped get the car diagnosed and I didn't feel any pressure to spend money. I left with the issue resolved and a courtesy car wash. Ryan also informed me of a recall on the car's airbag and offered a rental while the airbag was fixed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2017
 

The detailing department is my absolute favorite. Such a great team of hard working guys!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2017
 

Eugene with Pacific Nissan is amazing. His customer service, professionalism, follow up and time management is exceptional. My vehicle was towed into Pacific Nissan on Saturday, he called me as soon as it arrived to let me know it was delivered and the team will be working to diagnose the issue(s) that same day. Eugene call me an hour and a half later to let me know the transmission would need to be replaced, but not to worry because it was covered under manufacturer's warranty. He set me up with a rental car and told me the repairs would be completed by Monday. Wow! He was on top of everything. Thank you Eugene for your excellent service.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2017
 

I had a little fender bender with my perfect little car. I was nervous about taking it to Pacific Nissan but they were recommended by my favorite service provider Eugene House, so I took my car in. - check in was AWESOME!!! - Rental car was Ready!!! - My car was done on time as promised - MY CAR CAR LOOKS GREAT!!! Not to mention my car was cleaner inside and out than when I dropped it off. Tires shiny and everything!!! YAY!!! If you get into a fender bender take your car to Pacific Nissan.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review