Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2017
 

I feel bad reading the negative and bad reviews this place has got. At first I was hesitant to even give this place a try due to that. But luckily my experience was great. I give that credit to KYLE MAVERICK, internet sales manager. We emailed each other and discussed what I was looking for. Upon arrival, he was there and we went straight to business. He was polite, knowledgeable and professional. My parents were with me just as a cushion, (buying a car is stressful as we all know,) but Kyle was great. I came there around 9am and was out by 12:30! How awesome is that. I am sorry for other customers that experienced such bad treatment with other salespeople. The only somewhat negative review I can say is meeting with the manager who gives you a coupon booklet and kingrings, I felt she was getting inpatient with me because she wanted me to download apps. Oh well. But all in all, it was a great experience.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

On 5/5/17, I leased a vehicle from Evette Garcia (Product Specialist) of Pacific Nissan. I did not even step foot onto the dealership. Everything was handled by telephone and at my home with Ms. Garcia. I told her what I was interested in and by the end of the day I had keys in hand. No stress. Here is some of the reasons why I am happy with Ms. Garcia's customer service: One of the biggest factors in good customer service is speed. Ms. Garcia understood my wants and needs (personalization) and got me into a vehicle that same day. Ms. Garcia definitely went the extra mile resulting in an indebted and happy customer, and a customer for life. Ms. Garcia made me so happy I will be referring all my friends and family to her when they are considering purchasing a vehicle. Ms. Garcia does her job so well she should provide a training to others on great customer service. When visiting Pacific Nissan ask for Evette Garcia.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2017
 

I met Evette Garcia online when we were looking for SUV's. She was the only one that contacted me by email that wasn't pushy or overbearing. She was a delight to work with. We went to Pacific Nissan at her invitation and I'm so glad we did. She was gracious, professional and extremely helpful. She made the car buying experience a ten in my book. She went above and beyond to help us, from finding exactly what we were looking for to getting our old car back to our house. She continues to stay in touch. Want a great car buying experience? Go to Pacific Nissan. Be sure to ask for EVETTE Garcia.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2017
 

I went to Pacific Nissan Service Dept. without an appointment, due to a dashboard alert about tire pressure. Estevan helped me right away. I had a toddler with me so was worried it might take a while seeing as I had no appointment and it looked pretty busy. But we were in and out of there in no time. They fixed everything, quickly, and free of charge. Estevan was very helpful, thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2017
 

Excellent service and Staff especial thanks to Mr. Flavio Gijon.. Ten star service..

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 26, 2017
 

my husband and I recently purchased the 2016 Sentra. Ivette was our representative and she was wonderful from the moment we walked in til the minute we walked out with our new car. We received excellent customer service from every detail we wanted about the car that would be a fit for a small family to making the paperwork a little bit more easier.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

Super great place to buy your next car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review